HELP! I’m Under Psychic Attack!!!

·

I recently received a PM from my client….

Dear Emily,
I recently had a fiery dispute with a friend and coworker of mine. We haven’t spoken for over a week, and I’ve been kind of reluctant to approach her when she’s so angry and emotional. I was hoping that whatever happened between us would kind of just brush over, but it doesn’t seem like she’s going for that. She’s been spreading gossip around the office, and as much as I try not to pay attention to it, the energy just keeps growing more and more toxic. I can literally feel her negative vibes “attacking” me every time we cross paths. I have been suffering headaches and feel as though my energy is being drained from me. What can I do to protect myself since I have to work with her every day?


Priscilla, Sydney

This is my reply…

Dear Priscilla,

Ouch. Other people can certainly vibe you out with negativity. After all, we are like radio transmitters and our frequencies are sensed by those around us. Some people are just very sensitive and pick up on etheric “junk” more readily than other people. However, we all do it consciously or unconsciously and it isn’t even necessary to “boil up your own nasty thoughts. Someone else can cook them up and send them to you.” According to a study conducted by Dr. Pavlova, Sergeyev and Naumov, when one person sent positive emotions and thoughts to patients, their white blood cells rose about fifteen hundred. When negative thoughts were transmitted, white cells decreased by about sixteen hundred! People are communicating telepathically all the time. Our emotions and states of mind are reflected in the electrical activity of our brains and the brain of one person can actually “impose” it’s vibration on the brain of another. It’s why we can be instantly attracted to one person and completely repulsed by another.


It kind of gives you something to think about…something more positive wouldn’t you think? While this knowledge may help you be more conscious and careful about the thoughts that you project to other people, it doesn’t protect you from others’ vibrations. Psychic attacks can cause people to feel drained, depressed and anxious. Some people experience pressure headaches usually at the around the center of the forehead or just at the start of the hairline where psychic energy is often sapped. This can come from a person or people sending you negative thoughts telepathically or from negative entities. To protect yourself from such attacks, depending on its severity will take a conscious effort on your part. You will ultimately have to raise your vibration. If you’re vibrating at neutral and another person comes around you that is really negative, you are more likely to absorb their negativity and get sucked into their “mental dramas”.

Raise Your Vibration!


Raising your vibration will require that you focus your attention on more positive thoughts that will generate more energy for you. Laughter raises energy tremendously. Did you ever have a time in your life where you laughed so hard that you literally started crying? Think back about that time. See what you saw, hear what you heard. If the images are dim and distant, make the colors brighter and closer. Bring up the sound a notch, until you are fully immersed in the experience. Notice the emotions as they begin to rise and you. Notice which way they are moving in your body and as you do, spin them faster and faster…till you literally burst out laughing. It’s a great NLP trick that you can find in the book “Using Your Brain For A Change”, by Richard Bandler. So that is just an example of what you can do to change your state rather quickly. It might take some practice and you may want to try out other states. For example, you might think about a time where you felt intense love, excitement and gratitude. Then generate the emotions in the same way as I described above. Your vibration will gradually rise and it will supersede most other energies. In fact, people around you may start to feel attracted to your light, like a moth to a flame

Shield Thyself…

Now, here’s where things get a little bit more metaphysical. Regardless of what your spiritual beliefs are, setting up some kind of “psychic protection” is very beneficial, particularly if you work in the healing profession or you deal with a lot of negative people. Many people talk to me about how other people sap their energy from them and they don’t know what they can do to stop this from happening. I learned this technique from my mentor and from several books but over the years I’ve adapted my shield to make it more effective. So the first thing you want to do is to enter into a meditative state. You can do this by practicing rhythmic breathing, self-hypnosis or any technique that gets you into a more calm and relaxed state. After that, you want to imagine or visualize an orange or golden sphere of energy surrounding you. Orange is associated with the sacral chakra, which deals with our emotional body. The next layer of protection I like to set up is a sphere of pink energy, which is associated with the heart chakra. For extra protection, I surround myself with a bright blue healing energy and on the outermost layer, white light.

So, that’s 4 layers of protection, but it doesn’t end there. You need to set an intention and program your subconscious mind in such a way that the energy that your shielding deflects and helps transmutate negativity from other people, otherwise it can cause them harm. Also, it helps if you make your shielding internally permeable, because then the negativity that you generate has an outlet and doesn’t remain trapped inside your shield. Here’s how I set my intention:

“For the next 12 hours, I am shielded and protected from all negative energies and forces, both seen and unseen. I reject them and deflect them, causing harm onto no-one. My shielding is internally permeable and all energies are transmutated into love and light. So be my will.”

I repeat this prayer several times to program my subconscious mind. After a while, I simply say the word “shield” and it automatically triggers the protective energy around me. I hope this information has been helpful to you.

All the best,
Emily

¶¶¶¶¶

¶¶¶¶¶

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started